Ansatte i Finans Norge

Gå til hovedinnhold

Ansatte i Finans Norge

Liste over våre ansatte
Navn Enhet E-post Mobil Telefon
Arbeidsliv, Medlemsservice Arbeidsliv arbgiv@finansnorge.no
Buzatu, Katarina Lægreid Arbeidsliv katarina.legreid.buzatu@finansnorge.no 957 72 648 23 28 43 13
Grimstad, Therese Høyer Arbeidsliv Therese.Hoyer.Grimstad@finansnorge.no 995 01 834 23 28 43 12
Hjertø, Frederick G. Arbeidsliv frederick.hjerto@finansnorge.no 411 84 663
Håkonsen, Ann Arbeidsliv Ann.Hakonsen@finansnorge.no 950 64 149 23 28 43 27
Jennison, Sandra Arbeidsliv sandra.jennison@finansnorge.no 976 38 415 23 28 42 72
Keiserud, Thomas Arbeidsliv Thomas.Keiserud@finansnorge.no 917 01 996 23 28 43 15
Lange, Alexander A. Arbeidsliv Alexander.Lange@finansnorge.no 957 33 289 23 28 43 02
Lund, Anders Arbeidsliv anders.lund@finansnorge.no 915 26 994 23 28 43 09
Pedersen, Marianne Arbeidsliv marianne.pedersen@finansnorge.no 928 81 457
Saunte, Mina Arbeidsliv Mina.Saunte@finansnorge.no 902 08 046 23 28 42 62
Wullum, Kirsti Arbeidsliv Kirsti.Wullum@finansnorge.no 951 83 915 23 28 43 06