Finance Norway's employees

[Missing text '/header/main' for 'English']

Finance Norway's employees

[Missing text '/employees/caption' for 'English']
Name Department Email Mobile Workphone
Akthar, Caroline Juridisk caroline.akthar@finansnorge.no 995 29 075
Andenæs, Lillian Banking and Capital Markets lillian.andenes@finansnorge.no 410 42 704 23 28 43 58
Andersen, Flemming Finans Norge Forsikringsdrift Flemming.Andersen@finansnorge.no 911 05 845 23 28 42 80
Andersen, Regine Elisabeth Finans Norge Forsikringsdrift regine.andersen@finansnorge.no 23 28 43 17
Arnø, Knut Georg Kommunikasjon og innsikt Knut.Georg.Arno@finansnorge.no 934 96 240 23 28 43 34
Arvesen, Marielle Event og kurs Marielle.Arvesen@finansnorge.no 958 46 114 23 28 42 96
Asker, Line Bærekraft Line.Asker@finansnorge.no 930 25 332 23 28 43 42
Aursand, Svein Kommunikasjon og innsikt Svein.Aursand@finansnorge.no 930 04 650 23 28 43 25
Bakken, Liv Tove Juridisk liv.tove.bakken@finansnorge.no 418 53 836 23 28 43 55
Beqiri, Valentina Forbruker v.beq@finansnorge.no 984 88 152 23 28 43 29
Berntsen, Hanne Banking and Capital Markets hanne.berntsen@finansnorge.no 908 93 386 23 28 42 17
Bjeglerud, Frode Finans Norge Forsikringsdrift Frode.Bjeglerud@finansnorge.no 415 35 824 23 28 44 24
Bjerke, Harald Finans Norge Forsikringsdrift Harald.Bjerke@finansnorge.no 415 31 611 23 28 43 51
Bjerke, Hildegunn Finans Norge Forsikringsdrift Hildegunn.Bjerke@finansnorge.no 951 31 418 23 28 43 92
Bjerke Øye, Vegard Juridisk Vegard.Bjerke.Oye@finansnorge.no 416 81 830 23 28 43 79
Bjørnsgard, Stig Roar Finans Norge Forsikringsdrift Stig.Roar.Bjornsgard@finansnorge.no 416 50 771 23 28 43 21
Blaasaas, Karl Gerhard Finans Norge Forsikringsdrift karl.gerhard.blaasaas@finansnorge.no 913 98 062 23 28 43 61
Brænna, Hilde Finans Norge Forsikringsdrift Hilde.Braenna@finansnorge.no 957 91 064 23 28 42 78
Bramness Arvidsson, Ellen Internasjonal Ellen.Bramness.Arvidsson@finansnorge.no 913 75 481 23 28 42 43
Brandt, Ove Finans Norge Forsikringsdrift Ove.Brandt@finansnorge.no 959 22 115 23 28 44 27
Broch, Elisabeth Finans Norge Forsikringsdrift Elisabeth.Broch@finansnorge.no 455 15 665 22 04 86 02
Carlén, Martin Liv og pensjon Martin.Carlen@finansnorge.no 458 85 737 23 28 43 86
Cook, Michael Hurum Banking and Capital Markets michael.hurum.cook@finansnorge.no 976 73 898 23 28 42 46
Delp, Espen Finans Norge Forsikringsdrift Espen.Delp@finansnorge.no 988 24 636 23 28 42 86
Detlie, Berit Finans Norge Forsikringsdrift Berit.Detlie@finansnorge.no 23 28 43 23
Digranes, Jan Banking and Capital Markets jan.digranes@finansnorge.no 909 67 654 23 28 43 30
Döbel Bakke, Lillemor Katarina Event og kurs lillemor.dobel.bakke@finansnorge.no 952 49 308 23 28 42 64
Ebeltoft, Mia Skadeforsikring Mia.Ebeltoft@finansnorge.no 970 13 039 23 28 43 63
Egeli, Victoria Juridisk victoria.egeli@finansnorge.no 984 61 437 23 28 43 81
Esbensen, Rolf Erik Finans Norge Forsikringsdrift rolf.esbensen@finansnorge.no 23 28 42 81
Fåne, Jan Erik Kommunikasjon og innsikt jan.erik.fane@finansnorge.no 922 13 640 23 28 42 29
Flatner, Øyvind Skadeforsikring Oyvind.Flatner@finansnorge.no 907 96 011 23 28 43 62
Flock, Carl Banking and Capital Markets Carl.Flock@finansnorge.no 934 53 357 23 28 43 87
Folkvord, Synnøve Bjerved Finans Norge Forsikringsdrift Synnove.Folkvord@finansnorge.no 936 99 526 23 28 43 95
Gjestad Wallner, Rune Finans Norge Forsikringsdrift rune.wallner@finansnorge.no 99274352 23284436
Glenne, Truls Finans Norge Forsikringsdrift Truls.Glenne@finansnorge.no 902 04 846 23 28 44 35
Graff, Michael Liv og pensjon Michael.Graff@finansnorge.no 415 40 052 23 28 43 88
Grimstad, Therese Høyer Arbeidsliv Therese.Hoyer.Grimstad@finansnorge.no 995 01 834 23 28 43 12
Grønstad, Håvard Finans Norge Forsikringsdrift Havard.Gronstad@finansnorge.no 414 29 070 23 28 44 21
Gulsvik, Kristoffer Finans Norge Forsikringsdrift Kristoffer.Gulsvik@finansnorge.no 918 60 563 23 28 44 48
Håkonsen, Ann Arbeidsliv Ann.Hakonsen@finansnorge.no 950 64 149 23 28 43 27
Hammer, Turid Finans Norge Forsikringsdrift Turid.Hammer@finansnorge.no 918 53 443 23 28 42 30
Haug, Arve Finans Norge Forsikringsdrift Arve.Haug@finansnorge.no 901 60 046 23 28 44 14
Haug, Terje Finans Norge Forsikringsdrift Terje.Haug@finansnorge.no 920 52 202 23 28 44 32
Heen, Nils Henrik Juridisk nils.henrik.heen@finansnorge.no 924 81 606 23 28 43 82
Heggeseth, Alf Inge Finans Norge Forsikringsdrift alf.inge.heggeseth@finansnorge.no 918 93 630
Hodnesdal, Hege Skadeforsikring Hege.Hodnesdal@finansnorge.no 934 79 620 23 28 42 27
Høiberg, Tom Banking and Capital Markets tom.hoiberg@finansnorge.no 907 47 073 23 28 43 31
Horvei, Herborg Juridisk Herborg.Horvei@finansnorge.no 416 28 176 23 28 43 83
Jacobsen, Dag Henning Banking and Capital Markets Dag.Henning.Jacobsen@finansnorge.no 412 33 468 23 28 43 70
Jennison, Sandra Arbeidsliv sandra.jennison@finansnorge.no 976 38 415
Johansen, Sven-Ove Finans Norge Forsikringsdrift Sven.ove.Johansen@finansnorge.no 900 31 419 23 28 44 60
Johansen, Erik Banking and Capital Markets erik.johansen@finansnorge.no 922 82 616 23 28 43 38
Johansen, Hilde E. Forbruker hilde.e.johansen@finansnorge.no 996 97 167 23 28 43 14
Johnsen, Joar Banking and Capital Markets Joar.Johnsen@finansnorge.no 906 14 701 23 28 43 43
Keiserud, Thomas Arbeidsliv Thomas.Keiserud@finansnorge.no 917 01 996 23 28 43 15
Kerr, Runa Opdal Arbeidsliv runa.kerr@finansnorge.no 415 15 427 23 28 43 08
Kreutzer, Idar Ledelse Idar.Kreutzer@finansnorge.no
Lægreid Buzatu, Katarina Arbeidsliv katarina.legreid.buzatu@finansnorge.no 957 72 648 23 28 43 13
Lange, Alexander A. Arbeidsliv Alexander.Lange@finansnorge.no 957 33 289 23 28 43 02
Larsen, Oxana Finans Norge Forsikringsdrift Oxana.Larsen@finansnorge.no 415 58 708 23 28 44 15
Lee, Hye-Jung Finans Norge Forsikringsdrift Hye-Jung.Lee@finansnorge.no 483 68 733 23 28 43 19
Lerfald, Ida Finans Norge Forsikringsdrift Ida.Lerfald@finansnorge.no 976 73 879 22 04 86 10
Lewis, Maria Finans Norge Forsikringsdrift Maria.Lewis@finansnorge.no 412 90 986 23 28 44 67
Ljungmann Haugen, Lise Juridisk Lise.Ljungmann.Haugen@finansnorge.no 901 19 442 23 28 43 75
Madsen, Terje Finans Norge Forsikringsdrift Terje.Madsen@finansnorge.no 23 28 42 83
Marsteen, Frode Finans Norge Forsikringsdrift Frode.Marsteen@finansnorge.no 990 04 011 22 04 86 04
Mehus, Kjersti Finans Norge Forsikringsdrift Kjersti.Mehus@finansnorge.no 479 79 428 23 28 44 68
Meland, Tor Erik Finans Norge Forsikringsdrift tor.erik.meland@finansnorge.no 997 04 943 22 04 86 14
Meldalen, Tone Liv og pensjon Tone.Meldalen@finansnorge.no 995 76 409 23 28 43 60
Mørk, Randi Finans Norge Forsikringsdrift Randi.Mork@finansnorge.no 908 99 339 23 28 43 64
Mørk, Kari Skadeforsikring Kari.Mork@finansnorge.no 951 47 255 23 28 44 22
Nergård, Gry Forbruker Gry.Nergard@finansnorge.no 990 05 080 23 28 42 28
Neverdal, Stine Finans Norge Forsikringsdrift Stine.Neverdal@finansnorge.no 900 33 112 23 28 43 22
Nygård, Tone K. Finans Norge Forsikringsdrift tone.nygard@finansnorge.no 957 33 321 23 28 42 82
Olsen, Pål Gunnar Finans Norge Forsikringsdrift pal.olsen@finansnorge.no 959 05 264 23 28 42 74
Olsen, Katrine Banking and Capital Markets katrine.olsen@finansnorge.no 406 39 733 23 28 43 71
Oppedal, Anders Finans Norge Forsikringsdrift Anders.Oppedal@finansnorge.no 950 86 769 23 28 44 39
Osland, Leif Event og kurs Leif.Osland@finansnorge.no 930 12 531 23 28 42 52
Østgård, Anne-Marie Finans Norge Forsikringsdrift anne-marie.ostgaard@finansnorge.no 79 05 74 000 23 28 44 07
Petersbakken, Stein Erik Finans Norge Forsikringsdrift sep@finansnorge.no 23 28 43 91
Prebensen, Inger Lise Liv og pensjon Inger.Lise.Prebensen@finansnorge.no 907 47 005 23 28 43 65
Prestårhus, Kjersti Banking and Capital Markets Kjersti.Prestarhus@finansnorge.no 922 81 328 23 28 43 40
Prytz, Stefi Kierulf Liv og pensjon Stefi.Kierulf.Prytz@finansnorge.no 997 97 503 23 28 44 42
Roaldsøy, Atle Juridisk Atle.Roaldsoy@finansnorge.no 975 53 756 23 28 43 77
Røinesdal, Ove Finans Norge Forsikringsdrift Ove.Roinesdal@finansnorge.no 413 01 366 23 28 42 51
Ruth, Kristian Bærekraft kristian.ruth@finansnorge.no 957 04 979
Salehi G, Behzad Finans Norge Forsikringsdrift Behzad.Salehi@finansnorge.no 907 92 677 23 28 42 88
Saugestad, Nils Finans Norge Forsikringsdrift Nils.Saugestad@finansnorge.no 90 89 38 26 23 28 44 58
Saunte, Mina Arbeidsliv Mina.Saunte@finansnorge.no 902 08 046 23 28 42 62
Schie, Daniel Finans Norge Forsikringsdrift Daniel.Schie@finansnorge.no 959 32 710 23 28 44 46
Schjetlein, Agathe Bærekraft Agathe.Schjetlein@finansnorge.no 466 77 675 23 28 43 41
Simonsen, Henning Finans Norge Forsikringsdrift Henning.Simonsen@finansnorge.no 908 41 005 23 28 44 43
Skard, Marte Finans Norge Forsikringsdrift marte.skard@finansnorge.no 952 60 468 23 28 44 08
Sleire, Sveinung Banking and Capital Markets sveinung.sleire@finansnorge.no 942 85 285 23 28 43 59
Sletvold, Michael Finans Norge Forsikringsdrift Michael.Sletvold@finansnorge.no 916 01 273 23 28 42 84
Smith, Karina Aksnes Finans Norge Forsikringsdrift Karina.smith@finansnorge.no 908 03 966 23 28 42 15
Soknes, Jostein Finans Norge Forsikringsdrift Jostein.Soknes@finansnorge.no 906 93 938 23 28 44 34
Soldal, Marta D Ledelse marta.d.soldal@finansnorge.no 975 48 067 23 28 42 20
Solheim, Olga Finans Norge Forsikringsdrift olga.solheim@finansnorge.no 998 74 882 23 28 43 18
Solstad, Linda Juridisk linda.solstad@finansnorge.no 977 82 344 23 28 43 84
Solum, Arne Finans Norge Forsikringsdrift Arne.Solum@finansnorge.no 922 18 996 23 28 44 33
Sønsteli, Anne Finans Norge Forsikringsdrift Anne.Sonsteli@finansnorge.no 952 67 415 22 04 86 19
Staavi, Tom Kommunikasjon og innsikt Tom.Staavi@finansnorge.no 909 22 121 23 28 42 31
Steinlein, Laila Finans Norge Forsikringsdrift Laila.Steinlein@finansnorge.no 959 97 012 22 04 86 07
Steinwagner-Bublitz, Sylvia Ulrike Finans Norge Forsikringsdrift sylvia.steinwagner@finansnorge.no 902 68 669 23 28 44 41
Stenseth, Roger Finans Norge Forsikringsdrift Roger.Stenseth@finansnorge.no 926 30 924 22 04 86 08
Strandskogen, Eva-Lill Banking and Capital Markets eva-lill.strandskogen@finansnorge.no 957 08 564 23 28 43 80
Todal, Knut Finans Norge Forsikringsdrift Knut.Todal@finansnorge.no 974 08 778 22 04 86 06
Topic, Samra Finans Norge Forsikringsdrift samra.topic@finansnorge.no +47 974 71 343 +47 23 28 42 79
Tørum, Espen Liv og pensjon Espen.Torum@finansnorge.no 900 60 683 23 28 44 31
Trulserud, Geir Finans Norge Forsikringsdrift Geir.Trulserud@finansnorge.no 932 11 052 23 28 44 20
Viksmoen, Pål Arbeidsliv Pal.Viksmoen@finansnorge.no 948 38 840 23 28 43 07
Westby, Tonje Kommunikasjon og innsikt Tonje.Westby@finansnorge.no 992 93 087 23 28 43 24
Westgård, Wenche Finans Norge Forsikringsdrift Wenche.Westgard@finansnorge.no 901 13 968 23 28 44 38
Wien, Nina Finans Norge Forsikringsdrift Nina.Wien@finansnorge.no 911 02 655 23 28 44 44
Wien Skånseng, Ingrid Finans Norge Forsikringsdrift ingrid.skaanseng@finansnorge.no 905 62 288 23 28 44 66
Wiig, Nina Jansen Skadeforsikring nina.jansen.wiig@finansnorge.no 418 54 750 23 28 43 66
Wullum, Kirsti Arbeidsliv Kirsti.Wullum@finansnorge.no 951 83 915 23 28 43 06