Finance Norway's employees

[Missing text '/header/main' for 'English']

Finance Norway's employees

[Missing text '/employees/caption' for 'English']
Name Department Email Mobile Workphone
Akthar, Caroline Legal caroline.akthar@finansnorge.no 995 29 075
Alstad, Hilde Kari Communications hilde.alstad@finansnorge.no 905 19 808 23 28 43 28
Andenæs, Lillian Communications lillian.andenes@finansnorge.no 410 42 704 23 28 43 58
Andersen, Flemming Finance Norway Insurance Services Flemming.Andersen@finansnorge.no 911 05 845 23 28 42 80
Andersen, Regine Elisabeth Finance Norway Insurance Services regine.andersen@finansnorge.no 23 28 43 17
Arnø, Knut Georg Communications Knut.Georg.Arno@finansnorge.no 934 96 240 23 28 43 34
Arvesen, Marielle Event & Training Marielle.Arvesen@finansnorge.no 958 46 114 23 28 42 96
Bakken, Liv Tove Legal liv.tove.bakken@finansnorge.no 418 53 836 23 28 43 55
Beqiri, Valentina Consumer Relations v.beq@finansnorge.no 984 88 152
Berntsen, Hanne Banking and Capital Markets hanne.berntsen@finansnorge.no 908 93 386 23 28 42 17
Bjeglerud, Frode Finance Norway Insurance Services Frode.Bjeglerud@finansnorge.no 415 35 824 23 28 44 24
Bjerke, Harald Finance Norway Insurance Services Harald.Bjerke@finansnorge.no 415 31 611 23 28 43 51
Bjerke, Hildegunn Finance Norway Insurance Services Hildegunn.Bjerke@finansnorge.no 951 31 418 23 28 43 92
Bjerke Øye, Vegard Legal Vegard.Bjerke.Oye@finansnorge.no 416 81 830 23 28 43 79
Bjørnsgard, Stig Roar Finance Norway Insurance Services Stig.Roar.Bjornsgard@finansnorge.no 416 50 771 23 28 43 21
Blaasaas, Karl Gerhard Finance Norway Insurance Services karl.gerhard.blaasaas@finansnorge.no 913 98 062 23 28 43 61
Brænna, Hilde Finance Norway Insurance Services Hilde.Braenna@finansnorge.no 957 91 064 23 28 42 78
Bramness Arvidsson, Ellen International affairs Ellen.Bramness.Arvidsson@finansnorge.no 913 75 481 23 28 42 43
Brandt, Ove Finance Norway Insurance Services Ove.Brandt@finansnorge.no 959 22 115 23 28 44 27
Broch, Elisabeth Finance Norway Insurance Services Elisabeth.Broch@finansnorge.no 455 15 665 22 04 86 02
Buzatu, Katarina Lægreid Employer Relations katarina.legreid.buzatu@finansnorge.no 957 72 648 23 28 43 13
Carlén, Martin Life and Pension Martin.Carlen@finansnorge.no 458 85 737 23 28 43 86
Cook, Michael Hurum Banking and Capital Markets michael.hurum.cook@finansnorge.no 976 73 898 23 28 42 46
Delp, Espen Finance Norway Insurance Services Espen.Delp@finansnorge.no 988 24 636 23 28 42 86
Detlie, Berit Finance Norway Insurance Services Berit.Detlie@finansnorge.no 23 28 43 23
Döbel Bakke, Lillemor Katarina Event & Training lillemor.dobel.bakke@finansnorge.no 952 49 308 23 28 42 64
Egeli, Victoria Legal victoria.egeli@finansnorge.no 984 61 437 23 28 43 81
Fåne, Jan Erik Communications jan.erik.fane@finansnorge.no 922 13 640 23 28 42 29
Flatner, Øyvind Non-life Insurance Oyvind.Flatner@finansnorge.no 907 96 011 23 28 43 62
Flock, Carl Banking and Capital Markets Carl.Flock@finansnorge.no 934 53 357 23 28 43 87
Folkvord, Synnøve Bjerved Finance Norway Insurance Services Synnove.Folkvord@finansnorge.no 936 99 526 23 28 43 95
Gjestad Wallner, Rune Finance Norway Insurance Services rune.wallner@finansnorge.no 992 74 352 23 28 44 36
Glenne, Truls Finance Norway Insurance Services Truls.Glenne@finansnorge.no 902 04 846 23 28 44 35
Graff, Michael Life and Pension Michael.Graff@finansnorge.no 415 40 052 23 28 43 88
Grimstad, Therese Høyer Employer Relations Therese.Hoyer.Grimstad@finansnorge.no 995 01 834 23 28 43 12
Grønstad, Håvard Finance Norway Insurance Services Havard.Gronstad@finansnorge.no 414 29 070 23 28 44 21
Gulsvik, Kristoffer Finance Norway Insurance Services Kristoffer.Gulsvik@finansnorge.no 918 60 563 23 28 44 48
Håkonsen, Ann Employer Relations Ann.Hakonsen@finansnorge.no 950 64 149 23 28 43 27
Hammer, Turid Finance Norway Insurance Services Turid.Hammer@finansnorge.no 918 53 443 23 28 42 30
Haug, Arve Finance Norway Insurance Services Arve.Haug@finansnorge.no 901 60 046 23 28 44 14
Haug, Terje Finance Norway Insurance Services Terje.Haug@finansnorge.no 920 52 202 23 28 44 32
Heen, Nils Henrik Legal nils.henrik.heen@finansnorge.no 924 81 606 23 28 43 82
Heggeseth, Alf Inge Finance Norway Insurance Services alf.inge.heggeseth@finansnorge.no 918 93 630
Hjertø, Frederick G. Employer Relations 411 84 663
Hodnesdal, Hege Non-life Insurance Hege.Hodnesdal@finansnorge.no 934 79 620 23 28 42 27
Høiberg, Tom Banking and Capital Markets tom.hoiberg@finansnorge.no 907 47 073 23 28 43 31
Horvei, Herborg Legal Herborg.Horvei@finansnorge.no 416 28 176 23 28 43 83
Jacobsen, Dag Henning Banking and Capital Markets Dag.Henning.Jacobsen@finansnorge.no 412 33 468 23 28 43 70
Jennison, Sandra Employer Relations sandra.jennison@finansnorge.no 976 38 415
Johansen, Sven-Ove Finance Norway Insurance Services Sven.ove.Johansen@finansnorge.no 900 31 419 23 28 44 60
Johansen, Erik Banking and Capital Markets erik.johansen@finansnorge.no 922 82 616 23 28 43 38
Johansen, Hilde E. Consumer Relations hilde.e.johansen@finansnorge.no 996 97 167 23 28 43 14
Johnsen, Joar Banking and Capital Markets Joar.Johnsen@finansnorge.no 906 14 701 23 28 43 43
Keiserud, Thomas Employer Relations Thomas.Keiserud@finansnorge.no 917 01 996 23 28 43 15
Kerr, Runa Opdal Employer Relations runa.kerr@finansnorge.no 415 15 427 23 28 43 08
Kjøsnes Kristiansen, Simen Sustainability simen.kristiansen@finansnorge.no 980 24 127 23284339
Kreutzer, Idar Management Idar.Kreutzer@finansnorge.no
Lange, Alexander A. Employer Relations Alexander.Lange@finansnorge.no 957 33 289 23 28 43 02
Larsen, Oxana Finance Norway Insurance Services Oxana.Larsen@finansnorge.no 415 58 708 23 28 44 15
Lauritzen, Jens Erik Finance Norway Insurance Services 957 83 526
Lee, Hye-Jung Finance Norway Insurance Services Hye-Jung.Lee@finansnorge.no 483 68 733 23 28 43 19
Lerfald, Ida Finance Norway Insurance Services Ida.Lerfald@finansnorge.no 976 73 879 22 04 86 10
Lewis, Maria Finance Norway Insurance Services Maria.Lewis@finansnorge.no 412 90 986 23 28 44 67
Ljungmann Haugen, Lise Legal Lise.Ljungmann.Haugen@finansnorge.no 901 19 442 23 28 43 75
Marsteen, Frode Finance Norway Insurance Services Frode.Marsteen@finansnorge.no 990 04 011 22 04 86 04
Mehus, Kjersti Finance Norway Insurance Services Kjersti.Mehus@finansnorge.no 479 79 428 23 28 44 68
Meland, Tor Erik Finance Norway Insurance Services tor.erik.meland@finansnorge.no 997 04 943 22 04 86 14
Meldalen, Tone Life and Pension Tone.Meldalen@finansnorge.no 995 76 409 23 28 43 60
Mørk, Randi Finance Norway Insurance Services Randi.Mork@finansnorge.no 908 99 339 23 28 43 64
Mørk, Kari Non-life Insurance Kari.Mork@finansnorge.no 951 47 255 23 28 44 22
Nakkim-Grønlund, Trine Finance Norway Insurance Services trine.nakkim@finansnorge.no 41516959 23284406
Narmo, Ola Finance Norway Insurance Services ola.narmo@finansnorge.no 934 08 239 23 28 42 11
Nergård, Gry Consumer Relations Gry.Nergard@finansnorge.no 990 05 080
Neverdal, Stine Finance Norway Insurance Services Stine.Neverdal@finansnorge.no 900 33 112 23 28 43 22
Nygård, Tone K. Finance Norway Insurance Services tone.nygard@finansnorge.no 957 33 321 23 28 42 82
Ødegaard, Fred Olav Finance Norway Insurance Services fred.olav.odegaard@finansnorge.no 957 03 061 23 28 42 12
Olsen, Pål Gunnar Finance Norway Insurance Services pal.olsen@finansnorge.no 959 05 264 23 28 42 74
Olsen, Katrine Banking and Capital Markets katrine.olsen@finansnorge.no 406 39 733 23 28 43 71
Oppedal, Anders Finance Norway Insurance Services Anders.Oppedal@finansnorge.no 950 86 769 23 28 44 39
Osland, Leif Event & Training Leif.Osland@finansnorge.no 930 12 531 23 28 42 52
Petersbakken, Stein Erik Finance Norway Insurance Services sep@finansnorge.no 23 28 43 91
Prebensen, Inger Lise Life and Pension Inger.Lise.Prebensen@finansnorge.no 907 47 005 23 28 43 65
Prestårhus, Kjersti Banking and Capital Markets Kjersti.Prestarhus@finansnorge.no 922 81 328 23 28 43 40
Prytz, Stefi Kierulf Life and Pension Stefi.Kierulf.Prytz@finansnorge.no 997 97 503 23 28 44 42
Roaldsøy, Atle Legal Atle.Roaldsoy@finansnorge.no 975 53 756 23 28 43 77
Ruth, Kristian Sustainability kristian.ruth@finansnorge.no 957 04 979
Salehi G, Behzad Finance Norway Insurance Services Behzad.Salehi@finansnorge.no 907 92 677 23 28 42 88
Saugestad, Nils Finance Norway Insurance Services Nils.Saugestad@finansnorge.no 90 89 38 26 23 28 44 58
Saunte, Mina Employer Relations Mina.Saunte@finansnorge.no 902 08 046 23 28 42 62
Schie, Daniel Finance Norway Insurance Services Daniel.Schie@finansnorge.no 959 32 710 23 28 44 46
Schjetlein, Agathe Sustainability Agathe.Schjetlein@finansnorge.no 466 77 675 23 28 43 41
Simonsen, Henning Finance Norway Insurance Services Henning.Simonsen@finansnorge.no 908 41 005 23 28 44 43
Skard, Marte Finance Norway Insurance Services marte.skard@finansnorge.no 952 60 468 23 28 44 08
Sleire, Sveinung Banking and Capital Markets sveinung.sleire@finansnorge.no 942 85 285 23 28 43 59
Sletvold, Michael Finance Norway Insurance Services Michael.Sletvold@finansnorge.no 916 01 273 23 28 42 84
Smith, Karina Aksnes Finance Norway Insurance Services Karina.smith@finansnorge.no 908 03 966 23 28 42 15
Soknes, Jostein Finance Norway Insurance Services Jostein.Soknes@finansnorge.no 906 93 938 23 28 44 34
Soldal, Marta D Management marta.d.soldal@finansnorge.no 975 48 067 23 28 42 20
Solheim, Olga Finance Norway Insurance Services olga.solheim@finansnorge.no 998 74 882 23 28 43 18
Solstad, Linda Legal linda.solstad@finansnorge.no 977 82 344 23 28 43 84
Solstrand, André Finance Norway Insurance Services andre.solstrand@finansnorge.no 908 99 207 23 28 42 85
Solum, Arne Finance Norway Insurance Services Arne.Solum@finansnorge.no 922 18 996 23 28 44 33
Sønsteli, Anne Finance Norway Insurance Services Anne.Sonsteli@finansnorge.no 952 67 415 22 04 86 19
Staavi, Tom Communications Tom.Staavi@finansnorge.no 909 22 121 23 28 42 31
Steinlein, Laila Finance Norway Insurance Services Laila.Steinlein@finansnorge.no 959 97 012 22 04 86 07
Steinwagner-Bublitz, Sylvia Ulrike Finance Norway Insurance Services sylvia.steinwagner@finansnorge.no 902 68 669 23 28 44 41
Stenseth, Roger Finance Norway Insurance Services Roger.Stenseth@finansnorge.no 926 30 924 22 04 86 08
Strandskogen, Eva-Lill Banking and Capital Markets eva-lill.strandskogen@finansnorge.no 957 08 564 23 28 43 80
Strømseng, Jeppe Communications jeppe.stromseng@finansnorge.no 473 04 212 23 28 43 26
Todal, Knut Finance Norway Insurance Services Knut.Todal@finansnorge.no 974 08 778 22 04 86 06
Topic, Samra Finance Norway Insurance Services samra.topic@finansnorge.no 974 71 343 23 28 42 79
Tørstad, Trond Finance Norway Insurance Services trond.torstad@finansnorge.no 924 40 834 23 28 42 10
Tørum, Espen Life and Pension Espen.Torum@finansnorge.no 900 60 683 23 28 44 31
Trulserud, Geir Finance Norway Insurance Services Geir.Trulserud@finansnorge.no 932 11 052 23 28 44 20
Viksmoen, Pål Employer Relations Pal.Viksmoen@finansnorge.no 948 38 840 23 28 43 07
Wahl, Torun Life and Pension torun.wahl@finansnorge.no 930 02 549 23 28 43 67
Westby, Tonje Communications Tonje.Westby@finansnorge.no 992 93 087 23 28 43 24
Westgård, Wenche Finance Norway Insurance Services Wenche.Westgard@finansnorge.no 901 13 968 23 28 44 38
Wien, Nina Finance Norway Insurance Services Nina.Wien@finansnorge.no 911 02 655 23 28 44 44
Wien Skånseng, Ingrid Finance Norway Insurance Services ingrid.skaanseng@finansnorge.no 905 62 288 23 28 44 66
Wiig, Nina Lædre Non-life Insurance nina.wiig@finansnorge.no 418 54 750 23 28 43 66
Winkelman, Iman Management iman.winkelman@finansnorge.no 976 77 528 23 28 44 28
Wolff, Ruben Legal ruben.wolff@finansnorge.no 468 54 327
Wullum, Kirsti Employer Relations Kirsti.Wullum@finansnorge.no 951 83 915 23 28 43 06